Student Events Calendar

Student Events Calendar 2017-18

Event Start Date

Event End Date

Title

Location

Notes

14/09/2017

15/09/2017

Percussion Cluster Choral Festival

The British School Kathmandu

Roberto Iannandrea riannandrea@tbs.edu.np

21/09/2017

23/09/2017

HoPE Conference

British International School KL

Harrie Thomson harrie.thomson@britishschool.edu.my

25/09/2017

13/11/2017

DT Online Challenge 1

Regents School Pattaya

Steven Daly steven.daly@regents-pattaya.co.th

29/09/2017

30/09/2017

Sixth Form Student Leadership Conference

Harrow International School BKK

Karen Prout karen_p@harrowschool.ac.th

04/10/2017

07/10/2017

Music Teachers Conference

Harrow International School BKK

Christopher Johnson christopher_j@harrowschool.ac.th

25/10/2017

27/10/2017

Bursars/Business Managers Meeting

British International School Phuket

Lynne Daniel ldaniel@bisphuket.ac.th

29/10/2017

02/11/2017

U15 Pink Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

30/10/2017

24/11/2017

Online Primary Maths Competition - Video Challenge

ABC

Bruce Hector brucehector@theabcis.com

01/11/2017

15/12/2017

Social Studies Essay (Yr12 and Y13)

Shenzhen College of International Education

Joe Greenwood joe.greenwood@scie.com.cn

02/11/2017

06/11/2017

U15 Purple Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

02/11/2017

05/11/2017

Junior Student Leadership Conference (Yr5 and Yr6)

Dulwich College Suzhou

Mark Johnson mark.johnson@dulwich-suzhou.cn

06/11/2017

10/11/2017

U15 Blue Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

07/11/2017

14/11/2017

FOBISIA Language Competition

Jerudong International School

Philippe Poulain philippe.poulain@jis.edu.bn

09/11/2017

14/11/2017

Advanced Music Festival Grade 5+

British International School Phuket

Paulette Wilkinson pwilkinson@bisphuket.ac.th

18/11/2017

19/11/2017

FOBISIA Rugby 7's Invitational

North London Collegiate School, Jeju

Daniel Long dlong@nlcsjeju.kr

18/11/2017

19/11/2017

FOBISIA U19 Volleyball Invitational

The British School of Kathmandu

Larica Wambeek lwambeek@tbs.edu.np

19/11/2017

23/11/2017

U15 Green Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

23/11/2017

27/11/2017

U15 Yellow Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

24/11/2017

26/11/2017

FOBISIA World Music Festival

British International School New Delhi

Svetlana Radashkevich s.radashkevich@british-school.org

27/11/2017

01/12/2017

U15 Red Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

28/11/2017

28/11/2017

Online Primary Maths Competition - Group Challenge

ABC

Bruce Hector brucehector@theabcis.com

30/11/2017

30/11/2017

Online Primary Maths Competition - Individual Challenge

ABC

Bruce Hector brucehector@theabcis.com

04/12/2017

29/01/2018

DT Online Challenge 2

Regents School Pattaya

Steven Daly steven.daly@regents-pattaya.co.th

08/12/2017

09/12/2017

FOBISIA Tennis Invitational

Uplands

Bob Pearson rmpearson@uplands.org
Lim Li Siok limlisiok@uplands.org

09/12/2017

11/12/2017

FOBISIA Model United Nations (MUN)

Harrow International School Bangkok

Andrew Wilson andrew_wi@harrowschool.ac.th

15/01/2018

15/03/2018

FOBISIA Short Story Competition

Bangkok Patana School

Richard Bebbington ribe@patana.ac.th

20/01/2018

21/01/2018

FOBISIA Swimming Invitational

Bangkok Patana School

Cindy Adair ciad@patana.ac.th
Richard Molloy rimo@patana.ac.th

27/01/2018

28/01/2018

FOBISIA Gymnastics Invitational

Harrow BKK and British School Manila

Mike Preston michael_pr@harrowschool.ac.th

02/02/2018

05/02/2018

Brass Cluster Middle Years Festival

Garden International School KL

Chris Koelma koelma.c@gardenschool.edu.my

09/02/2018

10/02/2018

KS3 and KS4 Student Leadership Workshops

Alice Smith School KL

Jane Stewart-Williams jstewart.ep@alice-smith.edu.my

21/02/2018

25/02/2018

U13 Pink Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

25/02/2018

01/03/2018

U13 Blue Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

26/02/2018

02/04/2018

DT Online Challenge 3

Regents School Pattaya

Steven Daly steven.daly@regents-pattaya.co.th

28/02/2018

03/03/2018

Drama Festival

Garden International School KL

Robin Lawrence lawrence.r@gardenschool.edu.my

01/03/2018

05/03/2018

U13 Purple Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

09/03/2018

10/03/2018

U13-U19 Climbing Invitational

Bangkok Patana School

Cindy Adair ciad@patana.ac.th

09/03/2018

11/03/2018

Secondary Maths Competition

British International School Shanghai Puxi

Ann-Marie Clifford-Flower a-cliffordflower@bisspuxi.com

10/03/2018

14/03/2018

U13 Green Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

12/03/2018

16/03/2018

Word Mania Online Competition Round 1

British School of Guangzhou

Stephen Cottrell steve.cottrell@bsg.org.cn

14/03/2018

18/03/2018

U13 Yellow Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

15/03/2018

19/03/2018

Woodwind Primary Music Festival

Tanglin Trust School Singapore

Fiona Knight-Lucas fiona.lucas@tts.edu.sg

18/03/2018

22/03/2018

U13 Red Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

19/03/2018

23/03/2018

Word Mania Online Competition Round 2

British School of Guangzhou

Stephen Cottrell steve.cottrell@bsg.org.cn

22/03/2018

25/03/2018

Primary Maths Competition

ABC

Chris Carr christophercarr@theabcis.com

01/05/2018

05/05/2018

Primary White Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

05/05/2018

09/05/2018

Primary Pink Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

09/05/2018

13/05/2018

Primary Purple Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

10/05/2018

13/05/2018

Environmental Conference

International School Brunei

tbc

13/05/2018

17/05/2018

Primary Blue Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

25/05/2018

27/05/2018

DT Competition

Regents School Pattaya

Steven Daly steven.daly@regents-pattaya.co.th

27/05/2018

31/05/2018

Primary Green Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

31/05/2018

04/06/2018

Primary Yellow Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

04/06/2018

08/06/2018

Primary Red Group Games

Sports Camps Australia

Katrina George katrina.george@fobisia.org

The Federation of British International Schools in Asia. (FOBISIA)
39/4 Todsamon Clubhouse Building
M FI, Soi Lasalle 39/1, Sukhumvit 105, Bangna
Bangkok, Thailand 10260   Phone: +66 82 574 1110
powered by finalsite