Mobile Trigger

The Federation of British International Schools in Asia


Help your teachers and school staff flourish this school year with BlueSky Education

As a new school term starts, no doubt your focus is turning to how to support teaching and learning, and how to engage your staff in the school’s strategic plan. The key to improving teaching quality is a well-structured appraisal and performance management process. When teacher appraisal objectives are linked to professional development which supports the school improvement plan, there are many benefits - for teachers, the school and ultimately, for students.

BlueSky Education supports a deeper engagement with appraisal, encouraging a rich, ongoing professional dialogue that enhances professional development and helps your staff to flourish. With BlueSky, performance management processes can easily be tailored to your organisation’s culture. Our extensive reports make it effortless to evaluate progress, and collaboration tools ensure professional objectives are aligned with your organisation’s strategic goals.

Want to learn more?

Used by leading British International schools around the world, our award-winning platform helps school leaders triangulate appraisal, professional development and quality assurance processes in one place. BlueSky’s fully-online platform saves time and effort, with all processes documented in one place. In-built reporting delivers holistic insights and granular intelligence.

Join our next overview webinar - the best way to evaluate BlueSky Education:

Wednesday 14th September - 08:00 UK / 11:00 UAE / 15:00 CST

Learn how BlueSky Education:

  • Supports staff to engage with appraisal objectives and professional learning that enhances teaching quality
  • Gives school leaders greater oversight of appraisal, professional development and quality assurance processes
  • Ensures all school staff are engaged with the school improvement plan

    Registration here